Committee


Thank You To This Year's
A Night in Pompeii Planning Committee

Carol Mealer, Co-Chair                                     cjmealer@msn.com

Magdalena (Mitzi) Bowen, Co-Chair               magdalenabowen@msn.com

Laurie White                                                      bohlenwhite@gmail.com

Colee Wingo                                                     colee.wingo@hilton.com

Lee Chase                                                                                                

Sarah Jones-Popiel                                         jonespopiel@gmail.com 

Caroline Gentry                                               duffy90@sprintmail.com

Sharon Tudor-Isler                                           sharon@bozeman-realestate.com

Anthea George                                                anthea@distinctlymontana.com

Cora DeSantis                                                 cora.mtparent@gmail.com

Mike Duquette                                                 Mikey@BlackBullBozeman.com

Sophie Pirie                                                     sophie@montana.net

Museum of the Rockies                               events@montana.edu